Bianca

@Bedford_Bianca is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Bedford, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey y'all! I am 27 years old and bisexual! I am a good 'ol country girl who enjoys hunting, fishing, mudding, bonfires and being outdoors. I also like to cook. I like whisky, moonshine and wine. I will be upfront and tell you that I am UNHAPPILY married and have a 3 year old boy. Before you judge: when I was growing up on a small town in Georgia being LGBT was unacceptable. So I hid being bisexual for a long time. I have come out and am now looking for a change in my life! If you would like to know more Then let me know!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bedford, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who I can be friends with and possibly more down the road. Someone who shares common interest and would like to have some fun getting to know each other!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Metal Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Horse Riding Inline Skating Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Yoga