Dennis

@Bedford_Dennis is a 35 year old Gay Male from Bedford, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I am a live in nanny or as the kids call me a "ganny". I have a year old jack russell that is my world. I love old movies and tend to be a home body the club scene isn't really my thing. I'll go to the drag shows but that is pretty much it as far as that goes. I love to laugh and be around good people. Please no pity dramas. I have had my fill.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bedford, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone that will love the person inside not the mess on the outside. Someone that would take my hand and listen to me. I tend to come on a little strong at first so just tell me to tone it down. Please don't give me the run around. I want someone that can make me laugh and be a top as well for I am a bottom.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Movies Painting Photography Shopping Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Swimming Walking