@Bee-97 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Gillingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hello! I'm bubbly, optimistic and I like just about anything. I love theatre and singing, and I really love dogs.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Gillingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone nice who'll talk to me as much as I talk to them, burst into spontaneous singing with me, always be up for going out but also won't mind staying in watching a movie with me :) having a dog is a bonus 😊😊 I can be quite active too so if you don't mind jogging that's cool but I don't mind if you'd prefer not to 😋 Oh and I absolutely love travelling!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 19


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Electronic Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Swimming Walking