@Bee_1985 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Falling in love is easy. Staying in love is the hard part.

I am looking for love (and some would say, in all the wrong places.) You'll never know where you could meet a good woman; these days, it is rare to meet one. I consider myself to be a woman of honest and loyal person who would do anything for her mate. I am the type of woman who sends flowers just because it's Saturday, the type of woman that would write you a real love letter (on loose leaf paper, using a gel pen LOL). I am very much a giver of emotions to my partner.

Physically, I am a 28-years old African American stud who is bbw, medium height, long coal black dreadlocks that extend down my back, and cocoa skin. I am a teacher in Houston, Tx, and I am a student getting my Masters. Books and art are my life, and if I could spend forever in an art museum or a book store, I would. I love music, love concerts, parks at sunset, and county fairs.

Honestly, I am looking for my soul mate. You're probably wondering why I'm searching for her on a site like this, but to be honest, you'll never know who you could meet if you don't try. I prefer a woman that is at least 25-years old, no children, and is looking to find "the one." I don't seek perfection, but I do seek the love of my life. I prefer someone that is cultured and open-minded to the world. By the way...I refuse to read anything that does not include punctuation. I love, and I love hard, and I want the same in return.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking to meet the "Nina Mosley" to my "Darius Lovehall". I'm looking for my partner in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Martial Arts Walking