@Bee_83 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Bombay, Maharashtra, India. She is looking for Friendship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there...
Since you have taken time off to read my profile, I better make it worth the read. My name is Bhagyashri. You can call me B, I am sure its easier that way. Saving you some trouble :-)

Well, about me, I am a big movie buff. I just love to watch all sorts of movies, of course, I do have my favourites but watching a movie is very dear to my heart. My priority is horror though. Kindly don't associate me with that cause otherwise I am a god fearing person. Ha ha.

By now you must have gathered that I love to fool around with people, just to keep it light. Hmmm..what else, yeah, I love to drive, listen to music, go for a long walk with my gal,have a cup of tea by the shore and listen to the waves. Romantic??? Ok ok, I am a little.
I enjoy my work too but only when my boss is on leave. Pun not intended ;-) I need to stop with my likes here as there would be no room left for my dislikes then.

What do I not like? Oh yes, getting up from my sleep. Simply hate it. Politically active people, stay away, the scorpion is ready to sting you. I don't say, be a numb nut, but don't put up a fake exterior which is hard to break in. I don't appreciate mocking at others, it does you no good.

Also, outta nowhere but I'd rather mention that though my pic looks quite girlie, I am not. Neither am I a butch woman. I would rather call myself a blend. So if you meet me, you cannot say that I din't warn you :-)

I am beginning to reveal the whole of me in a profile. Not a good thing to do. Little mystery can make a film win the box office tag. So ya, I guess, I better stop here. I am here to get to know people, if we share a rapport, then we can take it forward. My destination is friendship as I am already in a relationship. This is my second and I would rather hope that it is the last. I don't wish to look back ever again as I have chosen what I had to, what I need to do is keep it with me:-)

Hope to find some nice people who can keep me coming back to onescene :-)

Till then be happy and gay :-) Pun intended this time...


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bombay, Maharashtra, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Just friendship...

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Investing Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Tennis Walking Water Sports

7 Friends











Khushhal Pur