@Bekah1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Cliche as this sounds, I have no clue where to begin...

-Haunted House industry obsessed (ask me about it!)
-Semi professional photographer. (I try to not be too fancy, but I know what I'm doing)
-Cat lover (the kind with four legs & purrs, perverts)
-I dabble in FX Makeup (Don't you dare ask me was FX is...)
-Inspiring actress/director
-No freedom til we're equal!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Houston, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I've only ever been with one guy *terrible story* & had my heart broken by another *this one is crazy*. I'm at that point that I'm pretty sure most girls go through to try & find themselves- I want to try & be with another girl. I would prefer someone with the same interests & likes as me. Adventurous, spontaneous, kind of artsy with an open mind. Someone who wants to try new things & a sense of wanderlust would be great. I want someone more girly than, say, a stud. Too much to ask for?

Guys are also welcome to talk to me. Only, same thing as above applies to you, too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Scuba Diving Volleyball Walking Yoga