Beki

@Beki-1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im Beki from Yorkshire in England, Ive just turned 30 and soon to be going around the world for the second time! Happy go lucky with a good sense of humour and a big imagination, I'm a Barista by day and a greeting card maker by night, can often be found with my canine sidekick Laika.

I love Music, especially Arcade Fire, and The Beatles. I play guitar and have gigged in bands since leaving college, i love being by the sea, a good book and going on adventures. Im not looking for a relationship right now, just hoping to meet new friends and have fun both in the UK & backpacking. If this sounds like your thing then please say Hiiiiiii.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A good conversation, to learn new things, to have fun!


I'd like to meet new people whilst I'm backpacking. I leave England in Jan 2016, visiting Thailand, Vietnam, New Zealand, Hawaii, Portland, and Canada.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Walking