@Bel-Air-South-Brooke is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Bel Air South, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I'm Brooke. I'm 27 and I'm currently employed. I love my job. I am a sales representative for Verizon. I'm a people person, i really enjoy good conversation and someone with a sense of humor. I love to read and wrote short stories and poetry. I'm very independent. I'm looking for someone as full of life as I am. I want to make memories and see the world!


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Bel Air South, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for my soulmate. I'm looking for a connection. Definitely someone with a great sense of humor. That's extremely important, lol because I love to laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco House Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Swimming Volleyball Yoga