@Bel-Air_Trish is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Bel Air, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 24 years old and I have a 3 year old daughter that my life revolves around. I'm taking college courses online trying to obtain my associates degree in medical assistance. I love going out and having fun just like every girl whether it be the movies, mall, or just riding around. I have quite a few tattoos and I'm looking to get more. I have my ears pierced as well as my cartilages which are gauged, my lip is pierced as well as my nose twice. I love having new experiences, and I keep a very open mind.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bel Air, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I don't have a particular type I'm just looking for someone to make me smile :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Volleyball Walking