Kimberly

@Bel-Ridge-Kimberly is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Campbellsburg, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys. I'm Kimberly. I'm a 24 year old single mom of a baby boy. He's my world. I'm from southern indiana, so I'm a true country girl at heart. I'm very outgoing, and love sports. I talk to much, so hopefully you can keep up!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Campbellsburg, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Folk Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hockey Swimming