@Belfast-Lauren is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I never know what to write on things like this but I will certainly give it my best shot
My name is Lauren and i'm 19
I live in Belfast in Northern Ireland
I am currently training to be a Chef, I love food, so I thought why not learn how to make it
I love watching films, reading books, socializing with my friends and family and of course cooking :L
If you have read all of this, and your still intrigued, chat to me :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am currently looking to make some new friends, that might one day develop into something more, I am looking for someone who shares the same kind of interests as myself and also for someone who likes me for who I am, and vice versa :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Net Ball Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends