Bella

@Bella-Gladeview is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Gladeview, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

27 year old , free spirited, single mother of 3.
I am 420 friendly and awesome😃 hit me up if you want to know more.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Gladeview, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a cool as female FEMS ONLY. I'm very picky when it comes to studs/stems

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football

1 Friends

Tanisha

Miami-Dade

30