@Bella1973 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Nooooo MEN!!!!. Connect ...I'm a 100% lesbian and proud to be out. I'm looking for true friends and people from my same lifestyle. I'm very forward and truthful, but my kindness always comes first. However, don't take my kindness for weakness.

I hold a Master Degree in education and Bachelor in Criminal Justice. I was an educator for 15 yrs. Now my passion for educating brought me to expand to educating and helping learn people about there homes. I'm into home energy efficiency and construction. (I almost missed adding this.)

I'm very athletic and am into cage fighting/Brazilian jui Jitsu, Judo, and wrestling. I enjoy activities and the outdoors. I love music, singing, and dancing. Anything else you'd like to know about me ... Feel free to ask.

Love others as you'd love to be loved, respect others as you would like to be respected. Don't be fake and don't do something you have doubts about because in the end you'll only hurt yourself.


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to match my endurance, my interest, my lifestyle, and spiritual youth. Don't let my age judge whether you speak to me, or not because it'll be your loss. I'm blessed with great genetics that make me look like I'm only 27. However, I do behave maturely and know how to have fun and not be serious.

I make the best quality friend anyone could ask for because I'm passionate and have a lot of compassion for others.

I'm not looking for someone, or anyone with mental, or emotional issues. Life has too many worries of its own to add unnecessarily to my plate. I want peaceful friendship ... No drama.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 41


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Disco House Pop Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling

6 Friends


Philadelphia County



Riverdale, City of Hampton



Philadelphia County



Îlet Morin, Réunion



Philadelphia County



Willowmere, Montgomery County


1 Favorites


Five Points, Fulton County