Bella6989

@Bella6989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

I'm 26 european. I'm athletic I love yoga soccer football hockey.. I love to wrestle ..naked in bed.. Lol I'm 5" 4 lone balck blonde hair big tits nice ass.. I'm looking for a special women to share my body n my intersts with.... I love to cook as well n love movies .. Love to cuddle n make out...

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I want a sexy women with a nice body n beautiful personality. I wanna. Be able to play with her every night... Mmmmmm I love to play n touch each other.. Go out do things ...

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Pop Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Skiing Snooker Pool Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga