Bell Vita☄☄☄

@BellaVita-80 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Bubbly, outgoing w/ a great sense of humor. I'm extremely compassionate & kind but I'm very selective on those I let close to me. I like being neat & organize. I'm very back & forth in terms of what works best for me & b/c of it I'm a bit of an unpredictable person. I would do anything for my family & everything I do is basically looking out for their needs.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flamboyant High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Inline Skating Swimming Volleyball

1 Friends

Bambi

Silver Breeze Mobile Home Community, Brevard County

37