Belle

@Belle-1988 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Brockton, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Happy, healthy, active, outdoorsy... live,laugh,love
911 Ems provider
Once was a Professional rock climber & cyclist.
Love getting pretty and going out for events and an occasional night out dancing.
I don't drink, I don't experiment with drugs etc. I don't smoke.
I want snuggles with cute animals :)
I love to travel and do so often.
Looking for a serious relationship with some one that Is compatible with me .. And will treat me with gentlemen behavior/manners/respect/kindness/love...

Also looking for some new friendships.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Brockton, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for new people some hopefully as relationship prospects and others as friendships.
Trying to find someone that wants to treat me very well and show me that I am a diamond and should be treasured...
I love everyone with kindness and respect and do for others mostly before myself. I care sometimes more about others than myself and will always be there for a friend and even ex relationships -(if they treated me well and the relationship just didn't work out) ...
I am 100% authentic to what I want in a relationship,friendship and most importantly who I am an what I want out of life.
As far as relationships ...
I am looking for a real gentlemen that is both strong & handsome and financially stable that can afford to take me out wine& dine and take me places whenever we have time off from our jobs etc.
I also date women but all in all she has to be very independent and be beautiful as well as carry some masculinity in role. I desire a dominant spouse and do not want either a feminine man or a super feminine woman ... I have enough femininity as I am lol.
Looking for someone that can intrigue with me with intellectual conversation(concepts of religion, philosophies,travel & cultures, behaviors of humans etc) and not discuss subjects that are petty (people & drama, frivolous nonsense).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Weight Training Yoga