@Belleair-Elle is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Belleair, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I enjoy karaoke, dancing , music, laughing, singing, fashion, computers
and learning. I am looking to make friends and maybe more. Let's chat!

Favorite bands: The Bled, The blood brothers, Underoath, Roman Empire, Closed Casket Diary, Iron and Wine, Menomena, Interpol, J. Mascis and the fog, IsentNinjas, mates of state, MC Chris, Michael Hicks, Moneen, Muse, Morcheeba, !!!, +/- , The Books, MHY, Emery, Nora , Norma Jean, From First till last, Oranger, Our lady peace(the old stuff), Ours, J eff Buckley, Ed Hartcourt, PaloAlto, Pinback, The Postal service, Death of a crosstown romance, Radiohead, the Rapture, Reggie and the FE, Rilo Kiley, Rocky Votolato, Scary Kids Scaring Kids, the Section, ZERO 7, Mozart, Wilco, The Walkmen, The Unicorns, T(I)NC, and you will know us by the trail of dead, A STAINED GLASS ROMANCE, A static Lullaby, Against me!, Jobim, astrud Gilberto, At the drive in, FATA, The mars Volta, Sparta, Audiopilot, avenged Sevenfold, ben folds five, Bjork, Bleeding through, Blindside, Brand new, Broken social scene, Chuck Mangione, Codeseven, Coheed, Coldplay, Copeland, Mae, Counting crows, Miyavi and many more.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Belleair, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is equally as much a hopeless romantic, artist, free-thinking person. I am spiritual but not religious and absolutely in love with music. I play many instruments and look for you to at least be into music and open minded about it. I don't care if you are tall or short. Loud or quiet. Outgoing or shy. I just want you to be as loving and compassionate as possible. I want to meet someone I can have fun with! Run along the beach at night to see the fireflies and not care about what people think kind of person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hockey Rugby Skateboarding Yoga