Lovelypeg101

@Bellerose-Terrace-Lovelypeg101 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Paducah, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am loving, confident, intelligent and independent, with a very nurturing side. I am loyal to friends and family and consider myself to be truly blessed to have such wonderful people in my life. I love to travel and meet new people, yet cherish my time at home. I firmly believe that everything in life is timing, so I remain hopeful in the search for my soul mate. Chemistry and a sense of humor is a must, as is spontaneity and a love of children. I also enjoy traveling and am a pretty down to earth woman, love to laugh and I am very caring, affectionate and love to cuddle. I love my job. I love to cook, dance, read, window shop, love the pool, take long drives and walks on the beach. I am also down to earth and enjoy quiet time at home relaxing or out at a nice restaurant, play or jazz club. I'm willing to try most things once, if I like it more than once. lol If I sound like someone you would like to know don't be shy, send me a message.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paducah, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a caring person to be my friend and grow to share my life with. Must be fun-loving, enjoy the outdoors, intelligent, quick-witted and as passionate about life. I love people who take care of themselves physically and emotionally. I don't want to limit my ideas here -- just let me know who you are and perhaps we can meet and see if destiny belongs to us. I am looking for someone who enjoys going traveling. I want a best friend --someone to laugh with and enjoy life with--that person who you look forward to seeing or talking to ---that makes your day just that little bit better. Intensely intelligent, inquisitive person with the spirit, charisma and guts to laugh. Style, charm and ability to connect with challenges a must. Someone that will not be intimidated by me being who I am. Someone that won't think I am suffocating just because I want to take care of the person and love wholeheartedly

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Ice Skating Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga