@Belleview-Lauren is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Belleview, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 23, a college student (I graduate in December), I work part-time in retail for now, while I finish school and help my sister with my nephew (she and i live together). I have my own car, and while it isn't the fanciest model it is paid for. I enjoy watching movies, reading, and writing fanfictions for Harry Potter (when I have the time). I am a homebody, but am not objective to going out somewhere if it is something both parties are interested in. I am looking for someone who shares the goals I have of getting a good education and working in a field where I can support myself without anyone's help, but where having that person in your life is a bonus not a necessity. (I haven't reached that goal yet, but it's so close I can almost see it lol)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Belleview, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I want someone who at least has a goal for their life in mind, and is actively working on that goal. I want someone who's life is together and drama free enough to where my being in their life is a bonus and not a necessity. I want someone romantic, who likes kids (i have a nephew i live with, and whom i help take care of). I want someone who will know when to hold me and love me, but who will also know when to just back away and let me have my space. Someone who will hold my hand in public and not be afraid to show me they love me, but who won't be offended when I might pull back a little when my family is around (my grandparents are slightly old school and I respect them too much to be making out on their couch when visiting).

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Indie Pop

Sports interests