Bree

@Belleville_Bree is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Belleville, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! My name is Bree. I can be a bit shy at first but I do open up. I will admit to being weird, saying idiotic things I don't mean, being a bit of a daydreamer.

My hobbies are writing and MineCraft! I love watching anime and playing video games, mostly Pokémon! I am also a Brony!

I'd love to talk about nerdy things or learning about things others like. No worries about talking to me. C:

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Belleville, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Something that starts out as a friendship of course. I want to meet that special someone and it's usually your best friend right?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Electronic Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

1 Friends

Jessie

Sheldon, Wayne County

24