@Belleville_SamAv28 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Belleville, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Sarah. I'll be 21 this year. I'm currently working full time and going to school. I'm majoring in criminal justice to be cop and I'm currently a volunteer firefighter and plan on doing that for the next 30 years. I moved to STL 2 years ago and am trying to meet new people. I love to laugh and mess around a lot and make an idiot of myself haha. I love to try new things and go places. I'm shy at first until I get to know people. I don't really know what to say hahaha


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Belleville, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

I'm hoping to find a sweet, loving, caring girl who can make me laugh and knows how to have a good time! A girl that likes to go out once in a while but doesn't mind staying and watching movies and cuddle. I love to cuddle so she has to be sweet and cuddly lol.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Horse Riding Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Weight Training