@Bellevue_Channi is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Bellevue, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Channi. :] I'm a Sophomore at UW Bothell studying to be a Psych major. I lived in Cali for a bit, and i miss the sun desperately! I am an ABA therapist, who works with autistic children and i love it. I love coffee way too much, and video games, and marathoning television shows, but i also love clubbing, dancing, acting, strangely enough badminton (i don't know why i just do). I also love to sing...a lot, and i don't think there is a day that I don't, so that is something to get used to. :] I have a very chill personality, i tend not to over react in situations where other people are probably freaking out. It's a good and bad thing. I'm non judgmental, and very open minded, and i love getting to know people, even if i never meet them. Several of my close friends are people i have never met from blogs, or sites like these. I love getting to know people, and asking questions, so feel free to message me. :]


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bellevue, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Sensitive Serious Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm not really sure. That is why I am here. :] I recently came out, and I have dated a few girls, one who i was with for a long time, but in secret, and two others for short periods of time openly who didn't end up working out (which was fine), so now I'm here trying to figure myself out. I prefer femme women over butch women, but...I could be wrong because I have never been with a butch woman before so...I'm really here just feeling it out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Jogging Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports Weight Training