@Bellflower-JackWolf92 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Foothill Farms, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just call me Jack. Im from the island of Guam but live in Bellflower.I'm about to be 24 in a few weeks. I enjoy art and tattooing. I have a few tattoos and my ears are guaged. I just got out of a relationship and I'm just looking for someone to vibe with. Maybe more if it all falls in that way. I'm in a tough situation but I'm really just looking for people to talk to and sit and chill with. I'm a smoker (weed) so it's no problem. So, I'm just a really chill person, I'm easy to get along with. I'm nice. Haha but in all honesty, best way to know is to just talk to me so go for it if you want to.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Foothill Farms, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Mostly someone to vibe with. Someone I can walk with to a park or something and just talk to about anything. Someone who is open minded and into inner peace and stuff.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Rugby Scuba Diving Swimming Walking