Bells78

@Bells78 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Derby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am fun, loving and caring. Just want to meet new people to go out and have a good time, or just chat on here.
Sorry my profile is pretty rubbish, so I'm new to all this so just drop me a message to find out more about me.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Derby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

To go out meet new people through a quiet drink or dance the night away.
I am quite flexible and easy going so send me a message and let's have a chat.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Jenny Marie

Worksop, Nottinghamshire

22

jd525

Neustadt, Hamburg-Mitte

32