BelovedWolf

@BelovedWolf is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Nomad. Music Junkie. Bibliophile. Eternal student. Film Freak. Creative Arts Lover. - I can spend hours talking and learning about different cultures and the arts and am inquisitive. I find people and their stories fascinating.

I can lose myself in music, films and books. I feel most alive at night. I love to let everything go on the dance floor and am happy to spend time on my own going on adventures.- I love to try new things and am always looking for ways to expand my creativity.

If you like what you've read so far, get in touch. I promise I won't bite (unless you ask very sweetly awoooooooo! :P)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Funny. Intelligent. Articulate. Love for life. Well travelled. Open minded. Strong. Independent. Creative. Adventurous. Feminine. (Hour glass figure or petite - yes please!)
Looking for someone to have fun with that will dance with me till the wee hours of the morning on a night out but is happy to also just have a great meal and good conversation. No drama or high maintenance. If you like the sound of me, please send me a message as I'm a sapiosexual & words do it for me ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Martial Arts Rugby Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Walking Yoga

1 Friends

alivealert

Cape Town, City of Cape Town

31