@Beltsville-Sandyluv1234 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Beltsville, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Am Sandra, single, 5"7 tall, out going, fun to be with, God fearing, loving, caring, understanding, i hate drama, cant stand lies. Am just a simple lady, just me, myself and I in my own little world. i love to travel around the world, and experience cultures, i love music, a movie freak, i love to hike, also love taking long walk at the beach, watching the sun set and listening to the ocean waves at night while looking at stars in the sky. drop a message if you wanna know more about me.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Beltsville, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for a long and lasting relationship with someone who is very caring, honest, and most of all understanding. A woman who has a smile for me if I am feeling a little down, A woman who has a sense of self, and does not let small imperfections rule their lives, A woman who has the same respect for me that I have for her, A woman who is passionate and most of all Someone who makes you comfortable and at ease with yourself in all aspects of who you are and accepts it..... and still allows you to be you.... Someone that loves to Laugh, Someone that doesn't have a bad temper, Someone that can sit and hold hands if there comes a disagreement, A woman that can cuddle all night. Someone who will let me know their feelings.. Someone who loves

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Ice Skating Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga