@Belvedere-Park-Trina is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Belvedere Park, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A old fashioned black queen, looking for her queen.


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Belvedere Park, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

What I am looking for:

Hey ladies I just want to put this out there, this site is designed to be a safe place to date, interact and get to know people, with that said if for some reason you are unable to have your picture on your profile I respectfully request that you continue your search elsewhere. Its not fair that you are able to see my cover and I cant see yours. I know some of you are very private or in positions of power and dont wish to have your business in the streets as it were, but unfortunately I only want to get what I give and thats only fair. Sorry if I have offended anyone in the process. I simply have to be honest and prevent you from wasting your time and mine.
Ok back to
A woman with old school values. What I mean by that is you take your time with getting to know me, guinuenly care about people in general. A woman who can express herself to me. A woman who does the little things (flowers just because, a card on my pillow, cooks dinner in the middle of the week, kisses my forehead without a reason at all. A woman who is confident in WHO she is(No Bi's or Just want to try it for a change, living completely for their parents and not themselves) and is not fresh out of a relationship looking for a rebound and can recognize what and when quality time is, just that. Can appreciate and not try to take advantage of the southern belle charm I possess. Can recognize a diamond among glass.

If you are woman who wants to hang out and go to events and have long deep conversations I am the one to hit up. You wont be disappointed.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Volleyball Weight Training