@Ben-65 is a 51 year old Bisexual Male from Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


I am a very honest and loyal person.I am a outdoors person who likes to camp, fish and hunting. Winter is a fun time for me as I ski and snowmobile.


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a man who is loyal and honest and wants to be friends and more. Don't base everything on just sex. However I love sex and I'm very oral.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling