@Ben-FI is a 23 year old Gay Male from Vantaa, Uusimaa, Finland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Ben. I love all sorts of crafty and creative stuff. Composing music as a hobby, cooking for the kicks of amazing food.

Getting me interested isn't hard, I like getting to know people wherever they might be.

Drop me a line! I'll answer :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Vantaa, Uusimaa, Finland


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I could be so cheesy in this box. But the truth is, I'm looking for a life partner. I'm sick and tired of the scene in Finland. Perhaps somewhere else?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests