Ben

@Ben-Nottingham-80 is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Hi I'm looking for someone who I can really getting to know by taking our time with it, having a good chat and great laughs about all kinds of things.
I'm open minded and always being willing to try new things for the experience :)
Ideally I want to meet a transgender person or a girl/woman who is like me in personality and sense of humour. Im great to be with and around, not one bit of judgement is in me and you will receive love care and romanticism when you want/need it and when you're not expecting it.
If you want to know more then please drop me a line and I will be happy to reply :)

Ben x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Snowboarding Swimming