Ben

@Ben-PH is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Tambis, Caraga, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone my name's Ben. I wanted to meet the person who'm we're compatible with each other and enjoying time together.
I'm serious when it comes to relationship like being faithful, understandable and an open minded partner.
I'm not really into physical looks because what's most important to me is the behavior and characteristics.
Looking forward to have you here. :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Tambis, Caraga, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Serious Shy

Looking for

Someone I'm comfortable with and who will show me the true meaning of love.
I'm looking for a person who's willing to be with me if he truly loves me and I'll make sure that our relationship will be full of happiness. I'm not really looking for just sex but I'm here to meet my soulmate. I know you are there waiting for me. Hope to meet you soon.
I also believe in long distance relationship as long as we have strong faith together and that what makes everything possible.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Surfing Volleyball

1 Friends

charles

Palmdale, Los Angeles County

32

1 Favorites

charles

Palmdale, Los Angeles County

32