Ben

@Ben-Two-Rivers is a 23 year old Gay Male from Two Rivers, Wisconsin, United States of America.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am kind, compassionate, and understanding. I am very patient with those I love. I consider myself a consistent right brained person.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Two Rivers, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone not an American to date and eventually fall in love with.

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Reading Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Religious

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Tennis Water Sports Yoga