ElasticHeart

@Benagarya-ElasticHeart is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Benagarya, Bangla, India. She is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

I am from Karnataka. My mother tongue is Kannada. And I am 40 year old residing in Karnataka. I am not working at the moment. May be soon ,I might. I am single. And never married ,either to a man or a woman:-)
I am only interested in women. So I would like a woman who is only into women , not Bi or Bi curious or a guy:-) :-) and never married of course:-)

And I am an outgoing person, I hate spending time at home, I am more like an adventurous type, I love to do all outdoor things, all fun things :-) I think it is very important in life that we keep doing things we love or curious about to make ourselves happy and keep going.
So this obviously means I love to travel , almost any place, don't have anything in particular ,I just love going to places which are unknown to me or I have never heard of.

About how I look, ...I am 4'9" tall. Weight-55kg, dark hair n eyes, wheatish skin color...I can put a pic here but I don't really trust any dating sites 100% , they are not bound by any rules or laws, so it is a bad idea:-)
I am not an emotional fool, I won't talk all love day and night with a girl , I will never say any such " stuff" which lovers tend to say I guess. All that sounds stupid to me. I would rather like intellectual talks, doing interesting activities, working on our hobbies, things like that.
I don't believe in love at first sight , I think it's nonsense. For me love will happen when I would actually live wit her , know her better, good things n bad ones, being there for each other no matter how hard life gets. Then if we were still together after going through all the bad and good stuff then I will love her I guess... What I mean is , we should be best friends then lovers...

That is all about my I think. Covered most things needed for an introduction:-)

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Benagarya, Bangla, India

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 4.8" (142 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone from Karnataka, who's mother tongue is Kannada or who can speak Kannada. Now this is important because she is gonna have to speak to my parents and be good with them, and my parents don't speak any other language except for Kannada. So I would like a girl from Karnataka:-)
And she should be between 30 - 35yrs old. And should be a working woman. Well, age can be adjusted;-)
Someone with whom I could have kids with. Make a family. Someone who with tremendous amount of patience, because I can be too much to handle at times, And I am very needy ,so I obviously won't want a super busy woman in my life, someone who has her own dreams and goals and would appreciate my dreams, in other words ,to have a little respect for each other. And finally, I would like someone who pays less attentions to looks and more to the character of the person, I am not much to look at, I have no dressing sense whatsoever. I wear anything that comes to hand..I can go on without combing my hair for days, ..and I wouldn't care...
So girl, when you finished reading this, read again and think twice or more before approaching me, because I am no special girl, I am only ordinary, but if you like ordinary then go ahead , you might be the one for me❤

And I am really not interested in becoming chatting buddies or friends.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 31 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Religious

Sports interests