@Benga is a 49 year old Gay Male from Parsippany-Troy Hills Township, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Bill (Benga when CDing). A heavyset black male looking for a friend with benefits in my area of North New Jersey. I am drug-free, disease-free (tested). I am not looking for one night stands or to fall in love with a guy. I am looking for a guy to hang out with, BS with and behind closed doors, do things with. Don't let my stature ruin us having some fun together.


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Parsippany-Troy Hills Township, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A cool versatile or top guy who is not a bang-zoom in the bedroom, who is not into the NSA nor into a LTR. I enjoy sex with men but I also desire friendship with him also, nothing more, nothing less. I've been tested STD-free and HIV negative with written results from a lab. I desire the same status from someone who is interested in being with me sexually. I am mostly bottom, crossdress rarely (see pic), will top only by request. I am a pansexual. I love women and will till the day I die but sex with men and pleasing the man I am with is mandatory for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Walking