Benjammin

@Benjammin is a 30 year old Gay Male from Portland, Oregon, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Well, I was born and raised in Oregon. I enjoy watching movies, listening to music and having a good time. I like to try things at least once.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Portland, Oregon, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone that I can be myself around. Someone who knows what they want and aren't afraid to go after it. out. I need to find someone who isn't going to cheat and lie. I've been with a couple of people that I have and it didn't work

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious RnB

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Favorites

bgay55

Cinnamon Creek, Will County

31

Andy

Belltown, King County

31