@Bennington-Mikayla is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Bennington, Vermont, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! My name is Mikayla, I am 19 years old. I am a senior at MAU, planning on going to college after graduation becoming an medical assistant. I love hanging out with my family and friends, having dinners, playing games and movie night. Being outside is my thing, I want to eventually go somewhere warm and starting a family. Hiking, walking, and swimming(tanning) are my favorite things to do in the summer. The music I listen to depends on my mood, sometimes country, hip hop, pop, or old pop. For Tv I don't watch much but I usually am on either channel, E News, TLC, or abc family.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bennington, Vermont, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a girl that can be my best friend, somebody that I can trust. Girl that is very loving to me, call me beautiful, play with my hair, just keep me feeling loved. Some one with a great personality, down to earth, and a care giver. I want you to be around my height, nice body and long hair.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Pop Rap

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Volleyball Walking