Cierra

@Benson_Cierra is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Benson, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there!
I'm Cierra, a student and new to town. Being new to Cochise County can be exciting, but also difficult at times. I'm here to meet friends, chat with others, and I also have an open mind to dating. Although, I am a dedicated student and busy with my studies, so I can't say that I am looking for a relationship at this time. However, I'm always interested in meeting engaging and fun women. A little about myself:

*I'm studying nursing and an avid lover of learning.
*My sense of humor permeates every inch of my personality and I love trying new things.
*I stay active with exercise and yoga and love spending time outdoors.
*Artistic and creative.
*Friendly and laid-back.

Basically, I'm enthusiastic and in love with being in love with life. If you'd like to get to know an honest, free-spirit, you are more than welcome to inbox me.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Benson, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a friends first and foremost; people to socialize with, go out with and hopefully build some strong connections. And, like I mentioned, if a romantic connection is present, I'm open to dating (women preferably).

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking Yoga

3 Friends

AKA

Acme, Clay County

20

Uliwat432

Mexico City, Cuauhtémoc Borough

24

hawdini754

Ar Riyāḑ

33