@Benton-Danielle-1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Locust Fork, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.


I have pictures, just not on here. Message me and I will link you.

I'm Danielle (obviously). Been through a lot, starting to stop feeling sorry for myself because of all of that and use it to my advantage. Currently still living with my husband/father of my child until I get the guts to leave, so until then I just need friends.

If you haven't already taken the Meyer Briggs personality test and found out your type .. You should! I'm an INFJ. Tell me your type so I can see how compatible we could be 😏

I like video games, The Walking Dead, The Shannara Chronicles.. Way too many things to list honestly. I'm a super open-minded person so chances are if you like it I will (though I admittedly am not really into sports, so that one's out).


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Locust Fork, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Just friends for now, seeing as how I'm still living with my husband. I do eventually want a life partner that I am HAPPY with. Not looking for another parent for my son, so don't worry about that if that's not what you're into right now (I get it, we're young).

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests