@Berga-Sara is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Dortmund, Arnsberg, Germany. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello virtual world,

I am a sensitive, curious, reflective and ironic Italian girl who actually lives in Germany. I am full of hobbys and interests and sometimes it is a tragedy that the day has just 24 h, 16 if I consider the sleeping ones, 8 if I add the working time.
By the way when I don't spend my freetime in daily- life calculation, I like reading whatever I have in my hands, running, watching movies, playing tennis, everything concerns music, writing and travelling. I am into art loving to visit museums and churchs (well, the German ones don't offer too much. Luterans knew how to save money ;D ) but at the same time I like nature, camping and trekking in wild places.
I am not a party - girl, I prefer spending the evening to watch a good movie, to have a quiet talk with my friends or simple to go out for a walk in the town.
I like animals (not only and not all to eat), board games and languages.
I am always interested to new cultures and ways of life; I am the kind of person with whom it is possible to discuss about the meaning of life and at the same time have a laugh.

P.S. I don't have unlimitated messages so if you want, you can contact me on KIK : Ctonia


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dortmund, Arnsberg, Germany


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I would like to get in touch with some lesbians, first of all as friends. I am open to every possible geographical area but I prefer German people considering I live in the same country at the moment.
My German isn't so good to discuss about philosophy but neither so bad to count until 3. If you have patience and know English, it is perfect :)
I would like to know some stimulating and sensitive people, it doesn't care if we have the same interests but having something to say makes clearly the difference.
If you are honest and friendly with a deep approach to life, you should definetely write to me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Running Tennis Walking

2 Friends