Sue-Sue

@Berga-Sue-Sue is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Heidenheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a student of business administration and study next to Berlin.
I like to go out, and have good conversation. On the otherhand I enjoy beeing at home and do things by myself. Mostly i am patient and a good listener.

My people say that I have a lot selfconfidence and a great humor.

Hobbies:
watching series/movies
playing video games
reading books
writing stories
painting with acryl

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Heidenheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

good conversations
friends
maybe more than friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Volleyball