@Berkhamsted-Jess is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Berkhamsted, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an aspiring music student with a love of all things art and beautiful. I really admire intellect and people with a passion for things/others. Kickboxing is another of my passions and I hope one day to either be a teacher or youth worker … for the time being … an activist who hopes to make people smile.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Berkhamsted, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Unconventional

Looking for

Someone with a good sense of humour who is whiling not to be overly serious but still passionate about our friendship … and maybe even a bit of fun ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Indie Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Martial Arts Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Yoga