@Berlin-Caroline is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm French, but I lived in Berlin as a teenager, so I'm almost fluent in German despite the 12 years spent away. I just got back to Berlin a month ago, to see if I'd like to live here, and so far so good! I'm quite really enjoying the city, rediscovering it, with new eyes, as an adult and as a lesbian! So I'm going to stay probably for the next few years!
I'm a very curious person and interested in all kind of things : urban gardening, alternative local currencies, juggling, cooking, sawing, massage (giving, receiving and even teaching a bit), building furnitures with reused materials, board gaming and many more!
Apart from that, I'm a very honest person, maybe to honest sometimes! It makes me a rather demanding friend and partner, but true friends can always count with me!
I'm passionate, always 110% in whatever I'm doing, but have learned hopefully to relax and take things easy!


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

What I'm more curious about, are human beings! I like to meet a lot of new people, try to understand a bit of who they are, of what are their motivations, their look on life!... And it's one of my first motivation here. Though I prefer meeting people in person than chatting for hours! There's a whole part of the person that you can't see or feel by chatting, beginning with the body language, the ton, the attention...
And I would like to make new friends in Berlin, and maybe also not only friends! We all need sex and tenderness! ;-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Sailing Scuba Diving Windsurfing Yoga

1 Friends