Erin

@Berlin-Erin is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Miami, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am originally from Miami, FL, USA and just moved to Prenzlauerberg, Berlin for work. I am charismatic, out-going, charming and a little mischievous. I love all things wine, coffee and art. I am an educator, a writer and a traveler. I would love to meet new friends to help me explore this amazing city!

I don't speak German yet, so English would be most appreciated ;)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Miami, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Coffee/Wine Dates, Travel Buddy, Foodies welcome.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Reading Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Drum and Bass Folk Indie Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Snowboarding Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

Katrina

Gesundbrunnen, Berlin

31

1 Favorites

Jes

Mitte, Berlin

30