@Berlin-Helle is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am from a highly educated achieved family. Family and friends are part of my life. I have paid my dues for what I am today. I love and enjoy finer things in life, I work for it. I have simple taste, I like the best. That includes a woman in my life. I practice yoga regularly, keeps me young and fit. I have a good balance of mind, body and soul. I am a mixed breed my father is German and my mother is Danish. If you speak a bit of English you can write to me, if otherwise all well and good.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone with a good heart, good personality, and looks to match.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Golf Hiking Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga