@Berlin-Katrina is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Berlin, Berlin, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an American expat originally from Florida, moved to Berlin recently from Osaka, Japan. Queer, hard femme, feminist, and intellectual. Love tattoos (I'm a tattoo artist), traveling, and going to events of all sorts, and talking politics. :) shoot me a line if you'd like to learn more. Also:

Ich kann ein bisschen Deutsche sprechen, aber kann ich jetzt nicht spreche sehr gut. Aber wenn Sie kannst nicht Englisch sprechen, kann ich probieren :)


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Berlin, Berlin, Germany


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for cis women or genderqueer/gender non binary people, female assigned, with similar interests, or who are laid back and open minded. Not so into other femmes or feminine women except as buddies, and respectfully, only into people who are out. Also poly's not my thing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Hiking Swimming Yoga

1 Friends