@Berlin_Kettu is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Berlin, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.


Hey! I'm 22 and live in New Jersey. My favorite things in life are music, video games, and animals. I do video editing work mostly and try to promote up and coming bands. I love being fun and silly, but I also think it's important to connect on an emotional level with people and be there for each other. Feel free to message me :D


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Location Berlin, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

While I do classify myself as bi or pan, I tend to prefer feminine partners. For friends, obviously, it doesn't matter. But I'm more attracted to feminine features than I am masculine ones.

As far as appearance, I love long hair, petite bodies, and I do like tattoos and piercings as well.

Personality-wise, I like people who are in tune with their emotions, friendly, sweet, caring, and love to have fun.

I'd love it if we have common interests as well :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests