@Bernard-1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Ormoc, Eastern Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just your regular guy, I'm shy when around people I dont know so much yet, but can be as crazy as I get when around my closest friends. I love music a lot.
I'm a dreamer, and I dream a lot of things. Music feeds my dreams and keeps me moving :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Ormoc, Eastern Visayas, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

You're attracted to stable, hard working, and somewhat 'old fashioned' guys. In many ways, your ideal man is your polar opposite. You focus on the future and new possibilities, while he tends to be cautious and resist change. But perhaps you're seeking balance. They may provide the security and stability you need in order to pursue your dreams.

You need an honest, strong man who you can always count on to do the right thing.

You are smart, creative, and driven by insatiable curiosity. You need intellectual and artistic stimulation like other people need food. Good books, interesting movies, and provocative conversations fuel your intellect and vivid imagination. The key to happiness is finding a balance between your rich inner world and your external reality and relationships.

Don't forget that you're a real catch! You have the smarts and wit to engage and captivate men.
hahaha I love the last part, I hope thats true xD

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Drawing Movies Music Photography

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests