MaidInUSA

@Berry-Hill-MaidInUSA is a 56 year old Lesbian Female from Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

If you're serious, reasonably local (so that we can meet), and close to my age, please contact me at Fetlife (which is free). I have the same user name there. I won't be replying to messages here very often because of this website's limitations. Also, please have at least one photo of yourself and a description of what you're into in your Fetlife profile. I receive far too many messages to reply to users with skimpy profiles, so I have to draw the line somewhere. :)

I'm looking for a long-term relationship with a dominant female who's comfortable being the head of the household. I'm single/available, MtF trans, monogamous, and submissive. I have no children or ex-spouses. Within the context of a trusting relationship, I'm open to quite a bit of BDSM, but I do have safe, sane, consensual limits, and I never switch. If you aren't at least a little kinky, we won't click.

The type of relationship I desire combines love and romance with a full-time D/s lifestyle. Ideally, I want to be with someone who simultaneously would be my strict, demanding, controlling Mistress and my loving, caring, protective soul mate. As my account name implies, I love being a maid when I do housework; but I also enjoy the roles of devoted housewife, obsequious secretary, and BDSM slave, whenever required. I prefer to meet women relatively close to my age (older or younger, doesn't matter) and within a reasonable driving distance, so that we can actually date at some point. I'm not willing to relocate just to get to know someone; but if I find Mistress Right, then I'll gladly relocate for a long-term relationship.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

Long-term, I'm looking for a serious relationship with a woman who's open to having a trans girlfriend/wife.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Tennis Walking