@Beth-Bournemouth is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Study psychology at Bournemouth university and want to teach kids with special needs in the future.
Animals are my life. When I own a place I will have at least 2 dogs and 2 cats.
I probably give to much of my life to netflix and books. Fictional characters have been known to make me cry.
I like to bake as well. Cakes are a gift to the world.
Music is cool.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm open to just having a bit of fun, meeting new people and then if something happens from there then great.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 24


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Extreme Sports Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Swimming