@Beth-Deer-Creek is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Deer Creek, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Beth. I love all music genres and i enjoy hanging out with friends. I am an Aries and proud of it. I do have a bit of an attitude at times and I am shy at other times. I need to meet someone I canrelax and chill with but also have a little fun. If you are interested hit me up.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Deer Creek, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Someone to chill with and have a good time getting to know each other

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Swimming Tennis Volleyball